Contact Staff

Jim Cross, Underwriting Coordinator, 322-1689, jim.cross@goddard.edu

Jackie Batten, Training Coordinator, 322-1686, jackie.batten@goddard.edu

Kris Gruen, Director, 322-1721, kris.gruen@goddard.edu

Tonio Epstein, Operations Manager Assistant, 322-1683, tonio.epstein@goddard.edu

Carl Etnier, Program Coordinaor, 322-1687, carl.etnier@goddard.edu

David Ferland, Station Manager, 322-1681, david.ferland@goddard.edu

Josh Hayes-High, Music Library Coodinaor, 322-1682, josh.hayes-high@goddard.edu

Leah Xylona, Programmer Coordinator, 322-1620, leah.xylona@goddard.edu

Comments are closed.