Contact

Contact WGDR-WGDH: 123 Pitkin Road Plainfield, VT 05667
Main number: 802-454-7367     Air Studio: 802-454-7762
Public Service Announcement Submissions: wgdr-psa@goddard.edu
Provide feedback through the Community Advisory Board: Contact CAB members


Music Submissions
Open call to area musicians, venues and promoters…. Got a band? Playing a gig? Got a new CD about to drop? Maybe you manage a group, book shows, or host events in our area? Email music.director@goddard.edu your materials.


Contact WGDR Staff

Jackie Batten, Training Coordinator, 322-1686, jackie.batten@goddard.edu

Jim Cross, Underwriting Coordinator, 322-1689, jim.cross@goddard.edu

Tonio Epstein,  Assistant Operations Manager, 322-1683, tonio.epstein@goddard.edu

Carl Etnier, Production Coordinator, 322-1687, carl.etnier@goddard.edu

David Ferland, Operations Manager, 322-1681, david.ferland@goddard.edu

Kris Gruen, Director, 322-1721, kris.gruen@goddard.edu

Josh Hayes-High, Music Library Coordinator, 322-1682, josh.hayes-high@goddard.edu

Leah Xylona, Communications Coordinator, 322-1620, leah.xylona@goddard.edu

Comments are closed.